Hello

Sponsored Links

Topic: Not a CLUE where to start!!  (Read 449 times)

• Liked: 0
Not a CLUE where to start!!
« on: February 09, 2006, 12:21:28 AM »
I'm brand new to this, and so here is my story. I hope someone can help me out here.

I graduate college this May and I'm planning on moving to England soon after graduation. My only problem is that I haven’t even gone to the British Embassy yet to see what I can do about getting a visa.

I’ve checked into their website a bit and did my research about visas, but trying to avoid the red tape against working as soon as I move over and the quick wedding option, I want to be able to move over and start working as soon as I can.

My boyfriend is an English citizen, born and raised and obviously still living there. We met while on vacation in Florida and things just fell into place from there. We’ve been together now for about a year and two months. We plan on getting married, but not within the three months required by the fiancé visa.

I really just don’t even know where to begin here. Please help. I will be grateful for any advice at all.

Thanks,
Lindsay

• Liked: 0
Re: Not a CLUE where to start!!
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2006, 12:45:33 AM »