Hello

Sponsored Links

Topic: Architecture/Graphic Design  (Read 579 times)

• Liked: 0
Architecture/Graphic Design
« on: March 23, 2005, 12:00:55 AM »
Hello all!
Was wondering if anyone has any architectural or graphic design contacts in England. My wife and I are planning a move in the spring of 2006. Were pretty open at this point as to where we will live. It will all depend upon who obtains a job first, that will most likely decide which city we live in. Anyways, I do architecture and she does Graphic Design. It's always better to approach a company from a recomendation. So if anyone has or knows any architect or graphic design offices and would like to share, it would be much appreciated!
Thanx Much!

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Re: Architecture/Graphic Design
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2005, 12:10:52 AM »
Keep in touch with me. I'm a textile designer and my husband and I are moving to the Norwich/Lowestoft (Norfolk/Suffolk) region of the UK next week. I've done a lot of research and have collected some good sites for my purposes which might be useful for you as well.

Donna

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2005, 07:19:44 PM »
Awesome! Thanx, I will keep in touch.
Good luck with the move!

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2005, 10:31:22 PM »